TOP 10 CHEMICALS TO AVOID : benaturallyou.

I read every ingredient on every label of every product I purchase. I bring my smartphone to the grocery store and anything I don’t recognize I wikipedia or google. If you don’t have a smartphone, print this list and bring it with you to the store.

I shop only in the Natural isle of my local supermarket, and still check the label. Not all products listed as natural are 100% natural and safe. For example when purchasing baby wipes the other day I picked up the leading brand of wipes labeled as natural care, When I flipped to the label none of the ingredients were any different than the regular brand. The “natural” brand still contained parabens (Common preservatives that are linked to breast cancer.) and other potentially harmful chemicals.  When it comes to your body the extra 5 minutes of research can make all the difference.

